Contact Us

National Office
CALAS/ACSAL National Office :
PO Box 20507 – 2901 Sheppard Avenue East
Toronto, ON M1T 3V5
Phone: 416-593-0268
Fax: 416-979-1819
Email: office@calas-acsal.org

General Information

Awards Committee Chair: awards@calas-acsal.org
Symposium Registrar: symposium@calas-acsal.org
Exhibitor and Sponsorship Opportunities: exhibitor@calas-acsal.org
Membership: membership@calas-acsal.org
Job Postings: jobpost@calas-acsal.org
Exam Inquiries: exams@calas-acsal.org
Registry Committee Chair: registry@calas-acsal.org
Member’s Magazine Editor: magazine@calas-acsal.org
Webmaster: webmaster@calas-acsal.org
Continuing Education: mce@calas-acsal.org
International Relations: international@calas-acsal.org
Regional Chapters: office@calas-acsal.org
CATA President: cata_president@calas-acsal.org
Volunteer Committee: volunteer@calas-acsal.org

 


CALAS/ACSAL National Office: PO Box 20507 - 2901 Sheppard Avenue East Toronto, ON M1T 3V5
Tel.:416-593-0268 | Fax: 416-979-1819 | Email: office@calas-acsal.org